Welcome to our NEW website...
used bass boats directly to you, no brokers
Home   |   Contact Us
Bass Boats |Outboard Motors|Trolling Motors|Fish Finders & Navigation
Sell your Boat
Customer Login

Bass Boats For Sale - South Africa

‹‹12345

R 120,000
Rebell 440
Evenrude 90HPHP
Location: UVONGO, KZN
Views: 108
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 28th July 2019

R 140,000
Bass Sprit
yamaha v4 130HP
Location: ermelo
Views: 106
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 21st July 2019

R 75,000
Dragon Fly MKII
Suzuki 85HP
Location: Kempton Park
Views: 173
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 10th July 2019

R 45,000
Predator Bass Boat
Yamaha 60HP
Location: Wilderness
Views: 452
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 31st May 2019

R 100,000
Razer 160
Mercury 125HP
Location: George
Views: 166
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 13th May 2019

R 189,000
Crackleback 500
Mercury 115HP
Location: Sasolburg
Views: 524
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Saturday, 11th May 2019

R 187,000
Rebel 582 Elite
Jamaha 200HP
Location: Ballito
Views: 449
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 3rd May 2019

R 140,000
Sniper Pro 16
Honda BF 4-Stroke 150HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 403
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Saturday, 20th April 2019

R 430,000
Skeeter ZX 200
Mercury Pro XS 250HP
Location: Windhoek
Views: 646
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 18th April 2019

R 45,000
Sportsman
Suzuki 75 HPHP
Location: Limpopo
Views: 668
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 10th April 2019

R 90,000
Raven 540
Mercury 200HP
Location: Jansenville
Views: 522
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 17th February 2019

R 55,000
Bass boat
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 734
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 3rd February 2019

R 36,000
Arrow head
Mercury 40hp 40HP
Location: Benoni
Views: 683
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 18th December 2018

R 23,000
Bass Boat
Yamaha 8HP
Location: Randburg
Views: 704
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 10th December 2018

R 1,500
Bass boat
none 0HP
Location: Camperdown
Views: 577
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 22nd October 2018

R 170,000
Mallard Marine Bass Classic 160
Mercury EFI 150HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 1367
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 1st October 2018

R 160,000
Jack Hannah
Yamaha 150HP
Location: Roodepoort
Views: 737
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 26th September 2018

R 40,000
Arrowhead
Mercury 40HP
Location: Benoni
Views: 479
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Saturday, 18th August 2018

R 60,000
Bass monkey
Yamaha 85hp 85HP
Location: