Welcome to our NEW website...
used bass boats directly to you, no brokers
Home   |   Contact Us
Bass Boats |Outboard Motors|Trolling Motors|Fish Finders & Navigation
Sell your Boat
Customer Login

Bass Boats For Sale - South Africa

‹‹1234

R 20,000
Fibrecraft
n/a n/aHP
Location: Grahamstown
Views: 62
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 30th October 2017

R 780,000
2009 Ranger Fisherman 619VS
Mercury Optimax 225HP
Location: Montana
Views: 49
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 26th October 2017

R 75,000
Ruffneck X 16
Mercury Black Max 150HP
Location: Witbank
Views: 90
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 25th October 2017

R 65,000
Moonraker
Yamaha 90HP
Location: Benoni
Views: 18
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 23rd October 2017

R 90,000
Dragon fly mk3
115 hp v4 yamaha 115HP
Location: nelspruit
Views: 27
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 22nd October 2017

R 40,000
Pirana classic
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Brits
Views: 71
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 20th October 2017

R 45,000
Rubberduck
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 86
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 13th October 2017

R 45,000
Ski boat
Mercury 175HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 97
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 13th October 2017

R 12,000
Impala
Tohatsu 40HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 265
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 26th September 2017

R 70,000
Scimitar 160 Legacy
Yamaha 90HP
Location: Kempton Park
Views: 275
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 14th September 2017

R 89,000
SUPERDUCK
JOHNSON 115HP
Location: Bethal
Views: 151
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 12th September 2017

R 95,000
SR7 484 R Rebel 440 sport
Mercury 75 75HP
Location: Cape Town
Views: 450
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 28th August 2017

R 52,000
17ft Bass Boat
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Edenglen
Views: 836
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 21st August 2017

R 145,000
Tribal RX1 1880 Bass Boat
Evinrude 225Hp HO 225HP
Location: Centurion
Views: 777
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 21st July 2017

R 110,000
razer 160
mercury 115HP
Location: goodwood
Views: 729
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 11th July 2017

R 265,000
Terminator
Yamaha 200HP
Location: 8009
Views: 762
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 4th July 2017

R 145,000
Tribal
Evinrude HO 225HP
Location: Centurion
Views: 503
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 3rd July 2017

R 165,000
Rebel 532 Sport
Suzuki 140HP
Location: Scottburgh
Views: 875
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 21st June 2017

R 65,000
16ft Bass boat / SKI boat
Mercury 90HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 432
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 11th June 2017

R 155,000
2014 Hooker
Mercury Four Stroke Bigfoot 60HP
Location: Boksburg
Views: 526