Welcome to our NEW website...
used bass boats directly to you, no brokers
Home   |   Contact Us
Bass Boats |Outboard Motors|Trolling Motors|Fish Finders & Navigation
Sell your Boat
Customer Login

Bass Boats For Sale - South Africa

‹‹1234

R 35,000
Trim craft
Marine 90HP
Location: Vryheid
Views: 86
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 4th January 2018

R 90,000
bass sprit / explorer 510
Mercury Black Max 150HP
Location: Bethal
Views: 256
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 12th December 2017

R 63,000
Lightning 483
Evenrude 90HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 193
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 11th December 2017

R 36,000
Family boat
Yamaha 115HP
Location: newcastle
Views: 246
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 28th November 2017

R 20,000
Fibrecraft
n/a n/aHP
Location: Grahamstown
Views: 462
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 30th October 2017

R 780,000
2009 Ranger Fisherman 619VS
Mercury Optimax 225HP
Location: Montana
Views: 331
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 26th October 2017

R 65,000
Moonraker
Yamaha 90HP
Location: Benoni
Views: 139
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 23rd October 2017

R 90,000
Dragon fly mk3
115 hp v4 yamaha 115HP
Location: nelspruit
Views: 252
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 22nd October 2017

R 40,000
Pirana classic
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Brits
Views: 759
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 20th October 2017

R 45,000
Rubberduck
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 208
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 13th October 2017

R 45,000
Ski boat
Mercury 175HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 208
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 13th October 2017

R 12,000
Impala
Tohatsu 40HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 507
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 26th September 2017

R 70,000
Scimitar 160 Legacy
Yamaha 90HP
Location: Kempton Park
Views: 431
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 14th September 2017

R 89,000
SUPERDUCK
JOHNSON 115HP
Location: Bethal
Views: 265
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 12th September 2017

R 70,000
Rebel 440 sport
Mercury 75HP
Location: Cape Town
Views: 697
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 28th August 2017

R 52,000
17ft Bass Boat
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Edenglen
Views: 1173
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 21st August 2017

R 145,000
Tribal RX1 1880 Bass Boat
Evinrude 225Hp HO 225HP
Location: Centurion
Views: 1135
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 21st July 2017

R 110,000
razer 160
mercury 115HP
Location: goodwood
Views: 939
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 11th July 2017

R 265,000
Terminator
Yamaha 200HP
Location: 8009
Views: 1043
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 4th July 2017

R 145,000
Tribal
Evinrude HO 225HP
Location: