Welcome to our NEW website...
used bass boats directly to you, no brokers
Home   |   Contact Us
Bass Boats |Outboard Motors|Trolling Motors|Fish Finders & Navigation
Sell your Boat
Customer Login

Bass Boats For Sale - South Africa


R 90,000
Dragon fly mk3
115 hp v4 yamaha 115HP
Location: nelspruit
Views: 319
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 22nd October 2017

R 40,000
Pirana classic
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Brits
Views: 923
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 20th October 2017

R 45,000
Rubberduck
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 254
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 13th October 2017

R 45,000
Ski boat
Mercury 175HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 252
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 13th October 2017

R 12,000
Impala
Tohatsu 40HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 571
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 26th September 2017

R 70,000
Scimitar 160 Legacy
Yamaha 90HP
Location: Kempton Park
Views: 487
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 14th September 2017

R 70,000
Rebel 440 sport
Mercury 75HP
Location: Cape Town
Views: 940
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 28th August 2017

R 52,000
17ft Bass Boat
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Edenglen
Views: 1312
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 21st August 2017

R 145,000
Tribal RX1 1880 Bass Boat
Evinrude 225Hp HO 225HP
Location: Centurion
Views: 1428
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 21st July 2017

R 110,000
razer 160
mercury 115HP
Location: goodwood
Views: 1014
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 11th July 2017

R 265,000
Terminator
Yamaha 200HP
Location: 8009
Views: 1170
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 4th July 2017

R 145,000
Tribal
Evinrude HO 225HP
Location: Centurion
Views: 776
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 3rd July 2017

R 165,000
Rebel 532 Sport
Suzuki 140HP
Location: Scottburgh
Views: 1405
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 21st June 2017

R 65,000
16ft Bass boat / SKI boat
Mercury 90HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 588
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 11th June 2017

R 155,000
2014 Hooker
Mercury Four Stroke Bigfoot 60HP
Location: Boksburg
Views: 737
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 9th June 2017

R 18,000
Boat Locker
Yamaha Two Stroke 30HP
Location: Boksburg
Views: 942
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 9th June 2017

R 150,000
Bass Seeker 440
V4 Yamaha 130 HPHP
Location: George
Views: 799
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 23rd May 2017

R 120,000
Lightning bass boat
Yamaha 130HP
Location: ladysmith
Views: 566
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Saturday, 6th May 2017

R 95,000
Bass Seeker 480
Yamaha 200HP
Location: Louis Trichardt
Views: 1245
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 4th May 2017

R 160,000
17ft Rebel
Ruffneck JhonsonHP
Location: