Welcome to our NEW website...
used bass boats directly to you, no brokers
Home   |   Contact Us
Bass Boats |Outboard Motors|Trolling Motors|Fish Finders & Navigation
Sell your Boat
Customer Login

Bass Boats For Sale - South Africa


R 65,000
Moonraker
Yamaha 90HP
Location: Benoni
Views: 257
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 23rd October 2017

R 90,000
Dragon fly mk3
115 hp v4 yamaha 115HP
Location: nelspruit
Views: 486
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 22nd October 2017

R 40,000
Pirana classic
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Brits
Views: 1246
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 20th October 2017

R 45,000
Rubberduck
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 394
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 13th October 2017

R 45,000
Ski boat
Mercury 175HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 385
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 13th October 2017

R 70,000
Scimitar 160 Legacy
Yamaha 90HP
Location: Kempton Park
Views: 614
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 14th September 2017

R 70,000
Rebel 440 sport
Mercury 75HP
Location: Cape Town
Views: 1276
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 28th August 2017

R 45,000
17ft Bass Boat
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Edenglen
Views: 1591
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 21st August 2017

R 145,000
Tribal RX1 1880 Bass Boat
Evinrude 225Hp HO 225HP
Location: Centurion
Views: 1910
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 21st July 2017

R 110,000
razer 160
mercury 115HP
Location: goodwood
Views: 1140
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 11th July 2017

R 265,000
Terminator
Yamaha 200HP
Location: 8009
Views: 1552
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 4th July 2017

R 145,000
Tribal
Evinrude HO 225HP
Location: Centurion
Views: 961
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 3rd July 2017

R 165,000
Rebel 532 Sport
Suzuki 140HP
Location: Scottburgh
Views: 1853
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 21st June 2017

R 65,000
16ft Bass boat / SKI boat
Mercury 90HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 711
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 11th June 2017

R 150,000
Bass Seeker 440
V4 Yamaha 130 HPHP
Location: George
Views: 1013
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 23rd May 2017

R 120,000
Lightning bass boat
Yamaha 130HP
Location: ladysmith
Views: 655
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Saturday, 6th May 2017

R 95,000
Bass Seeker 480
Yamaha 200HP
Location: Louis Trichardt
Views: 1514
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 4th May 2017

R 160,000
17ft Rebel
Ruffneck JhonsonHP
Location: Centurion
Views: 886
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 30th April 2017

R 119,500
Brilliant-Bass 16.4ft
Yamaha V6 2-stroke 150HP
Location: White River
Views: 1193
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 24th April 2017

R 340,000
Xterminator
Evinrude HO 225HP
Location: joburg