Welcome to our NEW website...
used bass boats directly to you, no brokers
Home   |   Contact Us
Bass Boats |Outboard Motors|Trolling Motors|Fish Finders & Navigation
Sell your Boat
Customer Login

Bass Boats For Sale - South Africa


R 340,000
Xterminator
Evinrude HO 225HP
Location: joburg
Views: 633
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 20th April 2017

R 18,000
Yamaha
Yamaha 90HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 624
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 6th April 2017

R 70,000
dragon fly mk lll
90 hp mercury trim and tilt 90HP
Location: pmb
Views: 602
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 22nd March 2017

R 75,000
Piranha 17ft Bass Boat
Mariner 90HP
Location: Bedfordview
Views: 679
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 20th March 2017

R 395,000
Triton 21X for Sale
2005 Mecury Verado 275HP
Location: Wynberg
Views: 23870
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 24th February 2017

R 30,000
Fiber Craft (Zimbabwe)
Evinrude 65HP
Location: Grahamstown
Views: 608
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 22nd February 2017

R 29,500
10 ft Bass Boat
Suzuki 6HP
Location: Polokwane
Views: 471
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 9th February 2017

R 145,000
Raven Excaldo
Yamaha 130 HP Saltwater series 130HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 516
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 6th February 2017

R 20,000
Zim Ranger
Suzuki 85HP
Location: Cape Town
Views: 871
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 23rd January 2017

R 20,000
Suzumar 290
Suzuki 2.5HP
Location: Paulshof, Sandton
Views: 372
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 5th January 2017

R 59,000
raven
johnson 150HP
Location: kempton park
Views: 803
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 15th December 2016

R 25,000
bass boat
sail 40HP
Location: kempton park
Views: 708
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 15th December 2016

R 120,000
Escape17
Suzuki Four Stroke 115HP
Location: Jhb
Views: 1043
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 1st November 2016

R 260,000
TRITON
Mercury pro xs 225HP
Location: Centurion
Views: 1687
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 12th October 2016

R 495,000
Ruffneck Viper
300 Pro XS converted ( Racing ) 300HP
Location: PTA
Views: 2120
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 6th September 2016

R 20,000
Bass Boat
Mercury Motor 75HP
Location: Polokwane
Views: 1313
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 8th August 2016

R 145,000
Nitro LX 700
Mercury 150HP
Location: Louis Trichardt
Views: 1510
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 6th July 2016

R 40,000
Zim Ranger Bass boat 14.8ft
Yamaha 80HP
Location: Hillcrest
Views: 1775
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 21st June 2016

R 569,000
Ranger Comanche Z 521
Evinrude Etec H.O with powerlift full house 250HP
Location: Durbanville
Views: 1560
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 3rd June 2016

R 75,000
Raven 18ft
Evinrude 90hp ETEC 90HP
Location: Cape Town
Views: 895
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 14th April 2016
 
Please help us to keep this a FREE service by supporting our Sponsors.
 
 
Sell your Boat Customer Login

Bass Boats|Outboard Motors|Trolling Motors|</