Welcome to our NEW website...
used bass boats directly to you, no brokers
Home   |   Contact Us
Bass Boats |Outboard Motors|Trolling Motors|Fish Finders & Navigation
Sell your Boat
Customer Login

Bass Boats For Sale - South Africa

12››

R 36,000
Arrow head
Mercury 40hp 40HP
Location: Benoni
Views: 1107
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 18th December 2018

R 23,000
Bass Boat
Yamaha 8HP
Location: Randburg
Views: 1178
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 10th December 2018

R 1,500
Bass boat
none 0HP
Location: Camperdown
Views: 1318
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 22nd October 2018

R 170,000
Mallard Marine Bass Classic 160
Mercury EFI 150HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 2132
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 1st October 2018

R 160,000
Jack Hannah
Yamaha 150HP
Location: Roodepoort
Views: 1039
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 26th September 2018

R 40,000
Arrowhead
Mercury 40HP
Location: Benoni
Views: 756
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Saturday, 18th August 2018

R 60,000
Bass monkey
Yamaha 85hp 85HP
Location: Laudium
Views: 2017
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Saturday, 18th August 2018

R 40,000
Zim Ranger
Mariner 90HP
Location: Pietermaritzburg
Views: 2951
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 18th June 2018

R 92,000
Pro Bass
Yamaha 200HP
Location: Welverdiend
Views: 2206
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 4th June 2018

R 110,000
2014 Hooker
Mercury Four Stroke Bigfoot 60HP
Location: Sandton
Views: 3676
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 18th May 2018

R 75,000
Griffin Bass Boat
Yamaha 75HP
Location: Midrand
Views: 2323
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 10th May 2018

R 205,000
hooker 2018
suzuki four stroke 80HP
Location: tzaneen
Views: 1555
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 3rd May 2018

R 125,000
Bass Seeker
Yamaha 115 115HP
Location: Cape Town
Views: 1800
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 22nd March 2018

R 250,000
B176 Terminator
Suzuki 150HP
Location: Johannesburg
Views: 2561
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 18th February 2018

R 30,000
Squirrel
Mercury 30HP
Location: George
Views: 1118
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 15th February 2018

R 75,000
Rebel 440 sport
Mariner 75HP
Location: Polokwane
Views: 2803
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 14th February 2018

R 400,000
Gambler
Mercury 250xsHP
Location: Pietermaritzburg
Views: 997
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 25th January 2018

R 250,000
Raven
Merc Cruiser V8 260HP
Location: Polokwane