Welcome to our NEW website...
used bass boats directly to you, no brokers
Home   |   Contact Us
Bass Boats |Outboard Motors|Trolling Motors|Fish Finders & Navigation
Sell your Boat
Customer Login

Bass Boats For Sale - South Africa


R 145,000
Tribal RX1 1880 Bass Boat
Evinrude 225Hp HO 225HP
Location: Centurion
Views: 2554
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 21st July 2017

R 110,000
razer 160
mercury 115HP
Location: goodwood
Views: 1463
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 11th July 2017

R 265,000
Terminator
Yamaha 200HP
Location: 8009
Views: 2367
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 4th July 2017

R 145,000
Tribal
Evinrude HO 225HP
Location: Centurion
Views: 1377
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 3rd July 2017

R 65,000
16ft Bass boat / SKI boat
Mercury 90HP
Location: Nelspruit
Views: 961
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 11th June 2017

R 150,000
Bass Seeker 440
V4 Yamaha 130 HPHP
Location: George
Views: 1482
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 23rd May 2017

R 120,000
Lightning bass boat
Yamaha 130HP
Location: ladysmith
Views: 978
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Saturday, 6th May 2017

R 95,000
Bass Seeker 480
Yamaha 200HP
Location: Louis Trichardt
Views: 2270
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 4th May 2017

R 160,000
17ft Rebel
Ruffneck JhonsonHP
Location: Centurion
Views: 1329
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 30th April 2017

R 119,500
Brilliant-Bass 16.4ft
Yamaha V6 2-stroke 150HP
Location: White River
Views: 1814
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 24th April 2017

R 340,000
Xterminator
Evinrude HO 225HP
Location: joburg
Views: 1943
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 20th April 2017

R 18,000
Yamaha
Yamaha 90HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 1395
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 6th April 2017

R 75,000
Piranha 17ft Bass Boat
Mariner 90HP
Location: Bedfordview
Views: 1878
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 20th March 2017

R 29,500
10 ft Bass Boat
Suzuki 6HP
Location: Polokwane
Views: 1193
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 9th February 2017

R 20,000
Zim Ranger
Suzuki 85HP
Location: Cape Town
Views: 2264
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 23rd January 2017

R 20,000
Suzumar 290
Suzuki 2.5HP
Location: Paulshof, Sandton
Views: 742
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 5th January 2017

R 59,000
raven
johnson 150HP
Location: kempton park
Views: 1508
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 15th December 2016

R 25,000
bass boat
sail 40HP
Location: kempton park
Views: 1434
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 15th December 2016

R 120,000
Escape17
Suzuki Four Stroke 115HP
Location: